The Beginning

Hey y’all!

Before I begin I want to let you know that I am not the best writer, but I am blogging…so ya, bear with me! lol! In this blog I want to share a little bit of who I am, where I come from…etc.

My name is Mandie Keller, my middle name is Rose (hence the title “theactiverose”) 😉 I am the youngest sibling out of five. I live in Southern, California. I am seventeen, and in about a month I will be graduating high school! I have one dog, her name is Roxie, she is such a sweetheart! I am a believer and follower of Jesus Christ, my Savior my Abba. ❤

*Note: with the blogs to come in the future, I personally want to do my best to put at the top of the blog the purpose and thoughts behind the specific blog and then continue on to share on whatever it is…okay goin back*

Anyway, all of my blogs will be surrounding the topics of health, fitness, goals, Jesus, and just life! More about health and fitness, since those are reasons of even beginning this blog. ;D  Alrighty, it was all quick but here is the start…ready…set…go!

Blessings,

TheActiveRose

Leave a Reply

